Upcoming SEEBURGER Events

Digital roadshows, customer events and exchange of experiences about the broad portfolio of SEEBURGER in the field of digital transformation.

International Event Calendar

August 2021


12 August 2021  |  17:00 - 18:30 CEST (Berlin)  |  11:00 - 12:30 EDT (New York)  |  Live Webcast

SEEBURGER Integration: Accelerate Your Migration to Public CloudSEEBURGER Integration: Accelerate Your Migration to Public Cloud

Hear how Sysco leverages cloud technology to process more than five million B2B transactions a month with the help of SEEBURGER Integration.


September 2021


28 - 29 de septiembre 2021  |  09:00 - 19:00 CEST  |  SAP  |  Congreso

SEEBURGER en el Forum Ausape 2021SEEBURGER en el FÓRUM AUSAPE 2021

The New Dgital Normal: Healthy, Sustainable and Smart



29 September 2021  |  16:00 - 17:30 CEST (Berlin)  |  10:00 - 11:30 EDT (New York)  |  Live Webcast

SEEBURGER Integration: Improve the  customer experience through automationSEEBURGER Integration: Improve the customer experience through automation

Join us for a customer-led webcast with SEB, a leading European Financial Services Group.


October 2021


06 October 2021  |  16:00 - 17:00 CEST (Berlin)  |  10:00 - 11:00 EDT (New York)  |  BIS Innovations  |  Live Webcast

Innovations and Improvements of SEEBURGER Business Integration Suite – BIS Innovations Delivered Q3 2021Innovations and Improvements: SEEBURGER Business Integration Suite –
BIS Innovations Delivered Q3 2021

Stay informed and up-to-date on the SEEBURGER platform.



13 October 2021  |  16:00 - 17:00 CEST (Berlin)  |  10:00 - 11:00 EDT (New York)  |  Cloud Integration Services  |  Live Webcast

SEEBURGER Cloud Integration Services – Innovations & Improvements Q3 2021SEEBURGER Cloud Integration Services – Innovations & Improvements Q3 2021

Stay informed and up-to-date on SEEBURGER Cloud Integration Services.