SEEBURGER Cloud Day Online

SEEBURGER Online Event

SEEBURGER Cloud Day Online

Discover how to leverage cloud operation models for B2B/EDI, API, E-Invoicing & MFT and hear from our customers Henkel and Kautex Textron how they use SEEBURGER in the cloud


24 September 2020
14:00 - 17:00 CEST (Berlin) | 08:00 - 11:00 EDT (New York)

Register now

Join this event and hear from two of our customers, Henkel and Kautex Textron when they share their experiences with the SEEBURGER Cloud Services. In addition, SEEBURGER Cloud Experts will provide an overview of different Cloud Service models.

In the event you will learn about:

  • Henkel’s approach to move multiple international business units into a Global SAP system.
  • Kautex Textron have the flexibility and the highest operational reliability with SEEBURGER iPaaS Cloud Services.
  • The different cloud operations models available and how this could fit into your business depending on different use cases for B2B/EDI, MFT, API, E-Invoicing.

Agenda Thursday, 24 September 2020

14:00 CEST 
08:00 EDT
Welcome and introduction
» Martin Kuntz, SEEBURGER
14:15 CEST 
08:15 EDT
The Right Cloud Services for Your Integration Needs – the Choice is Yours
In this session you’ll hear about all operational options based on proven best practices of customers with hybrid use cases. We’ll show you how EDI, API, E-Invoicing & MFT can be combined in an efficient and flexible way using SEEBURGER Cloud Services.
» Holger Fiederling, SEEBURGER
14:45 CEST 
08:45 EDT
Henkel – B2B Modernization and Consolidation in the Cloud
Bart Drelichowski will present the highlights of Henkel's methodical approach to move multiple international business units into a Global SAP system with integration support from SEEBURGER Managed Services.
» Bart Drelichowski, Henkel
15:30 CEST 
09:30 EDT
Break
15:45 CEST 
09:45 EDT
Kautex Textron – Benefit from maximum flexibility with highest operational reliability with SEEBURGER iPaaS Cloud Services
Jörg Kern will share his experience how you can intelligently integrate the expertise available in your company and your usual speed of response into a cloud strategy.
» Jörg Kern, Kautex Textron
16:30 CEST 
10:30 EDT
How to operate an Integration Platform efficiently and securely in the SEEBURGER Cloud
In this session, we’ll show you how SEEBURGER ensures system operation and monitoring, taking into account the requirements of a wide range of customers and industries.
We will also highlight the differences between in-house operation in a public cloud deployment and SEEBURGER Cloud Services.
» Uwe Heber, SEEBURGER
16:50 CEST 
10:50 EDT
Feedback and discussion
» All speakers
17:00 CEST 
11:00 EDT
Summary / Closing

subject to change

About Henkel

Henkel operates globally with a well-balanced and diversified portfolio. The company holds leading positions with its three business units in both industrial and consumer businesses thanks to strong brands, innovations and technologies. Henkel Adhesive Technologies is the global leader in the adhesives market – across all industry segments worldwide. In its Laundry & Home Care and Beauty Care businesses, Henkel holds leading positions in many markets and categories around the world. Founded in 1876, Henkel looks back on more than 140 years of success. In 2019, Henkel reported sales of more than 20 billion euros and adjusted operating profit of more than 3.2 billion euros. Henkel employs more than 52,000 people globally – a passionate and highly diverse team, united by a strong company culture, a common purpose to create sustainable value, and shared values. As a recognized leader in sustainability, Henkel holds top positions in many international indices and rankings.

About Kautex Textron

With more than 30 facilities in 14 countries, Kautex Textron are one of the 100 largest automotive suppliers in the world in terms of sales volume. Well-positioned as the partner of choice for their customers, they develop and produce blow-molded fuel systems, selective catalytic reduction systems, clear vision systems, engine camshafts and plastic industrial packaging solutions.
From the first blow-mold machine in 1949 to thw latest full plastic hybrid tank, they have maintained a “first to market” trend with regards to our products and innovation.

SEEBURGER Cloud Day Online

Discover how to leverage cloud operation models for B2B/EDI, API, E-Invoicing & MFT and hear from our customers Henkel and Kautex Textron how they use SEEBURGER in the cloud

24 September 2020  |  14:00 - 17:00 CEST (Berlin)  |  08:00 - 11:00 EDT (New York)
SEEBURGER Online Event

Registration

.